No Fakultas Nama Dosen Link Blog
1 REKTOR Dr. Abid Djazuli, S.E., M.M. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/abid-djazuli
2 WAREK 1 Prof. Dr. Indawan, M.Pd. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/indawan
3 WAREK 4 Drs. Ruskam Su’aidi, M.H.I. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/ruskam
4 FKIP Heru, S.Pd., M.Pd. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/heru
5 FKIP Luvi Antari, S.Pd., M.Pd. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/luvi
6 FKIP Tutik Fitri Wijayanti, S.Pd., M.Pd. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/fitriwijayanti
7 FKIP Marlina Ummas Genisa, S.Si., M.Sc. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/marlina
8 FKIP Erie Agusta, S.Pd., M.Pd https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/erie
9  FKIP  Amrina Rizta, S.Si., M.Pd. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/amrina-rizta
 10  FKIP  Dr. Sri Wardhani, M.Si. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/sri-wardhani
 11  FKIP  Dra. Aseptianova, M.Pd.  http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/aseptianova
 12  FKIP  Rindi Novitri Antika, S.Pd., M.Pd. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/rindi-novrianti
 13  FKIP  Sulton Nawawi, S.Pd., M.Pd.  https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/sulton-nawawi
 14  FKIP  Nyimas Inda K., S.Si., M.Pd. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/nyimas/
 15  FKIP  Dr. Saleh Hidayat, M.Si. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/saleh-hidayat
 16  FKIP Rieno Septra Nery, S.Si., M.Pd. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/rieno-septra
 17  FKIP  Muslimin, S.Pd., M.Pd. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/muslimin
 18  FKIP Rini Susanti, S.Pd., M.A. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/rini-susanti
 19  FKIP  Drs. Muslimin Tendri, M.Pd. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/muslimin-tendri
 20  FKIP Amrina Rizta, S.Si., M.Pd http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/amrina-rizta
 21  FKIP  Dra. Herasni Yaman, M.M. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/herasni-yaman
 22  FKIP  Finza Larasati, S.Pd., M.Pd. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/finza-larasati
 23  FP  Dr. Asvic Helida, S.Hut., M.Sc http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/asvic-helida
 24  FP  Jun Harbi, S.Hut., M.Si http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/jun-harbi
 25  FP Muhammad Sidik, SP, M.Si http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/msidik
 26  FT Feby Ardianto,ST.,M.Cs. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/feby-ardiyanto
 27  PPS Dr.Hj.Sri Rahayu,SE.,MM http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/sri-rahayu
 28  FT Netty Herawati, ST.,MT http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/netty-herawati
 29 LPM Dr.Eko Ariyanto, M.Cem,Eng http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/eko-ariyanto
 30 FEB Welly,SE.,M.Si http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/welly
 31 FK dr.Rizal Imran Ambiar,Sp.THT http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/rizal-imran
 32 FK Dr.Kamalia Layal,M.Biomed http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/kamalia-layal
 33 FK Dr.Gunawan Tohir,SpB,MM http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/gunawan-tohir
 34 FK Resy Asmalia,SKM.,M.Kes. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/resy-asmalia
 35 FT Erliza Yuniarti,ST.,MT http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/erliza-yuniarti
 36 PPS Dr.Fatimah,SE.,M.Si. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/fatimah
37 FKIP DR. HARYADI.,M.Pd http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/haryadi
38 FP Dr. Ir. Mukhtarudin Muchsiri, M.P. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/mukhtarudin-muchsiri
39 FH Helwan Kasra, SH.,M.HUM. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/helwan-kasra
40 FEB Wani Fitria, S.E.,M.SI http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/wani-fitria
41 FP Dr. Ir. Mustopa Marli Batubara, M.P. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/mustopamarlibatubara
42 FT Bayu Wijaya Putra,S.Kom.,M.Kom. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/bayu
43 FT Karnadi,S.Kom.,M.Kom. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/karnadi
44 FT Meilyana Winda P.,S.Kom.,M.Kom. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/meilyana
45 FT M. Rudi Sanjaya,S.Kom.,M.Kom. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/mrudisanjaya
46 FT Ir. M. Arief Karim, M.Sc https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/mariefkarim
47 FEB Juairiah, SE., M.Si. https://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/juairiah
48 FT Ir. H.Zainul Bahri, MT http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/zainulbahri
49 FT Ir. H.Masri A Rivai, MT http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/masriarivai
50 FT Ir. H. Sudirman Kimi, MT http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/sudirmankimi
51 FT Ir. Hj. RA. Sri Martini, MT http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/srimartini
52 FT Masayu Rosyidah,S.T.,M.T. http://blog.um-palembang.ac.id/masayurosyidah